Crusted Italian Pizza Base Mix

SwissBake’s Italian Pizza 30 Mix is a convenient all-in-one premix for the preparation of thin-crusted Italian Pizzas. This mix is formulated using durum wheat, natural sourdough ferment, malted wheat flour and latest enzyme blends to help you prepare authentic thin-crusted pizza base.

Special natural ingredients have been added to make the dough soft and pliable without shrinkage and results in a smooth and uniform crusted pizza with rustic wood baked smell.


+ Smooth uniform crust

+ Improved dough stretchability and strength

+ Natural sourdough ferment

+ Authentic wood baked aromatic taste

We are India's leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Pizza mixes. Our product, Italian Pizza Mix 30 has been carefully formulated by bakery technologists and experts in our R&D lab based in Switzerland, to ensure that the product is of the highest quality and consistency standards and has the same taste, flavor and texture of authentic Italian Pizza crusts.

We have developed a range of specialized products to cater to the growing demands for premium bakery ingredients from global markets.  Our products are currently being exported to several countries within Asia and the Middle East.

We are the Manufacturer of Italian Pizza Base Mix in India, Our Italian Pizza Base Mix is supplied to all major cities of India like Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Chennai, Kolkata etc. 

Baker Recipe for Crusted Italian Pizza Base

Wheat Flour 700 gm
Water Cold 550 gm - 600 gm
Veg Oil / Olive Oil 50 gm
Fresh Yeast Dry Yeast 20 gm / 10 gm

Baking Method

Mixing time (approx) 4 min slow & 5 min fast
Dough temperature 22ºC to 24ºC
Bulk fermentation time 20 min
Scaling weight Roll out dough according to the tray size
Freezer ( optional ) Maximum 10 hours @ 4º C - 6º C
Final proof Thaw ( if required ) & final proof of 5 min
Baking temperature 250ºC to 300ºC
Baking time 6 mins - 8 min approx

Our Presence

  • Mumbai
  • Delhi
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Ahmedabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Pune
  • Nashik
  • Mysore
  • Baroda
  • Surat
  • Indore
  • Bhopal
  • Gwalior
  • Kanpur
  • Lucknow
  • Chandigarh
  • Agra
  • Mathura
  • Bareilly
  • Hathrus
  • Kochi
  • Calicut
  • Kollam