SwissBake® EF Chocolate Cake Mix is a convenient mix to prepare excellent moist & dark chocolate eggless cakes and sponges

SwissBake® Egg Free Chocolate Cake Mix is a quick and convenient mix to prepare superior moist & dark chocolate eggless cakes and sponges that has a good output volume, excellent chocolate profile, high stability, uniform texture and fine crumb structure. 
It is an easy to use mix, enriched with real dark cocoa that gives an amazing mouthfeel and makes perfect chocolate layered cakes and sponge cakes and goes well with whipped or chocolate toppings. 
It is an ideal solution for the professional as well as industrial bakers looking for a quick and easy solution to prepare a deliciously rich and dark chocolate flavoured egg free cakes and sponges that are sure to please their demanding customers.


+ Easy to use vegetarian chocolate cake mix 

+ Good volume, dark & fine crumb structure

+ Extended long shelf keeping quality

+ Excellent taste profile & mouthfeel

SwissBake® products are available pan India through our distribution network and channel partners;

We supply to all major cities of India like Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Chennai, Kolkata, Pune, Chennai, Vishakapatnam, Patna, Jamshedpur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Bengaluru, Jaipur, Goa etc

SwissBake® products are also available across other countries in Asia, Middle East and Africa.

We currently supply our products to Sharjah, Dubai, Qatar, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman, Egypt, Thailand, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, India, Nepal & Bangladesh

Baker Recipe for Eggless Chocolate Cake

Shortening ( Oil ) 100 gm
Water 500 gm

Baking Method

Put Mix and water in mixing bowl
Mixing on slow speed until uniform batter is formed 1 min
Scrape down and whip the mixture on high speed 3 min
Fold in oil slowly while mixing at medium speed 1 min
Pour into baking tins and bake at 180ºC 25-30 min

Our Presence

  • Mumbai
  • Delhi
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Ahmedabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Pune
  • Nashik
  • Mysore
  • Baroda
  • Surat
  • Indore
  • Bhopal
  • Gwalior
  • Kanpur
  • Lucknow
  • Chandigarh
  • Agra
  • Mathura
  • Bareilly
  • Hathrus
  • Kochi
  • Calicut
  • Kollam