Premix for dark multi-grain bread

SwissBake® Dark Grainy Brot is a highly nutritious multigrain bread with a variety of seeds and would easily be amongst the healthiest breads that you can offer to your customers. We have specially formulated this bread to cater to the growing demand for healthy breads. 
This concentrate is made using a unique combination of 7 different blends of seeds and cereals like sunflower seeds, flax seeds and rolled oats that significantly increase the nutrition value and fibre content of bread making it a preferred option for maintaining a healthy and balanced diet. Added roasted malt in the premix imparts a naturally dark colour and a unique malty taste to the bread.
High in fibre and nutrition content 
+ Made from 7 nutritious seeds and cereals 
+ Added roasted malt for natural dark colour & malty taste 
+ Easy to prepare concentrate (Dosage 25%)

SwissBake® products are available pan India through a distribution network and our channel partners. 

We supply to all major cities of India like Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Chennai, Kolkata, Pune, Chennai, Vishakhapatnam, Patna, Jamshedpur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Bengaluru, Jaipur, Goa etc

SwissBake® products are also available internationally across countries in Asia, Middle East and Africa. 

We currently supply our products to Sharjah, Dubai, Qatar, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman, Egypt, Thailand, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, India, Nepal & Bangladesh.

Baker Recipe for Dark Multigrain Bread

Wheat Flour 750 gm
Water 600 gm
Fresh Yeast / Dry Yeast 30 gm / 12 gm
Salt 20 gm

Baking Method

Mixing time (approx) 4 min slow & 6 min fast
Dough temperature 24ºC to 26ºC
Bulk fermentation time 30 min
Scaling weight 400 gm
Intermediate proof Not required
Final proof 40 min under 75% humidity and temperature of 32ºC
Baking temperature 230ºC under falling temp of 200ºC
Baking time 40 mins approx for 400 gm dough

Our Presence

  • Mumbai
  • Delhi
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Ahmedabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Pune
  • Nashik
  • Mysore
  • Baroda
  • Surat
  • Indore
  • Bhopal
  • Gwalior
  • Kanpur
  • Lucknow
  • Chandigarh
  • Agra
  • Mathura
  • Bareilly
  • Hathrus
  • Kochi
  • Calicut
  • Kollam