Premix for multi-grain bread

Multskorn 20 is versatile bread mix, which contains no salt or bread improver, making it a multipurpose grain blend for your bread, rolls, buns and baguettes. This highly concentrated mix has a blend of 11 different kinds of seeds, flakes and grains along with natural sourdough ferment. This mix makes crusty healthy multigrain bread, with a mild aromatic taste. 


+ High concentration of seeds (more than 55 % of the dry mix)

+ Versatile Mix, many varieties of recipes possible

+ Good stable dough and high baked volume

+ Mild aromatic taste due to natural sourdough

+ Excellent shelf life of the baked goods

We are India's leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter for healthy Multigrain bread mixes. Our product, Multskorn 20 has been carefully formulated by bakery technologists and experts in our R&D lab based in Switzerland, to ensure that the product is of the highest quality and consistency standards and has the same taste, flavour and texture of authentic artisan multigrain bread. 

We have developed a range of specialized products to cater to the growing demands for premium bakery ingredients from global markets. Our products are currently being exported to several countries within Asia and the Middle East.

We are the Manufacturer of Multigrain Bread Premix in India, Our Multigrain Bread Mix is supplied to all major cities of India like Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Chennai, Kolkata etc. 

Baker Recipe for Multigrain Bread

Wheat flour 800 gm
Salt 15 gm
Enzy X2 - D Improver 20 gm
Water 580 gm - 600 gm
Fresh yeast / Dry yeast 30 gm / 12 gm

Baking Method

Mixing time (approx) 4 min slow & 6 min fast
Dough temperature 24ºC to 26ºC
Bulk fermentation time 30 min
Scaling weight 500 gm
Intermediate proof Not required
Final proof 40 min under 75% humidity and temperature of 30ºC
Baking temperature 230ºC under falling temp of 200ºC
Baking time 45 mins approx for 500 gm dough

Our Presence

  • Mumbai
  • Delhi
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Ahmedabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Pune
  • Nashik
  • Mysore
  • Baroda
  • Surat
  • Indore
  • Bhopal
  • Gwalior
  • Kanpur
  • Lucknow
  • Chandigarh
  • Agra
  • Mathura
  • Bareilly
  • Hathrus
  • Kochi
  • Calicut
  • Kollam